Question Asked:

Will canceling my budurl subscription plan break all current links? Posted 3 years ago by in BudURL

I understand I will no longer be able to track my links once deleting my budURL account, but will doing so cause my links to no longer work? Please let me know, thank you.

This is the answer to the question:

3 years ago by Lori Siedenstrang (Staff Member)

Hi there!

Thanks for your inquiry. If you cancel your account, we will still redirect your links. However, this may or may not be the case in the future. Although we won't be doing that today, we cannot guarantee that the links will live forever for former users.

Thank you for being on board with us! Have a great day!

Elizabeth

Community Manager, BudURL

1 reply to this question Post a reply